Administrative Directory

Office of the President

Dr. Cynthia Olivo

President
714.992.7001
colivo@990607b.com

Gilbert J. Contreras

Vice President of Student Services
Student Services Website
714.992-7073
gcontreras@990607b.com 

José Ramón Núñez

Vice President of Instruction
714.992.7030
jnunez@990607b.com

Henry Hua

Vice President of Administrative Services
Administrative Services Website
714.992.7017
hhua@990607b.com

 

Pepe Barton

Interim Director of Campus Communications
714.992.7013
pbarton@990607b.com

Daniel Berumen

Director of Institutional Research & Planning
714.992.7064
dberumen@990607b.com

Zoot Velasco

Executive Director, College Foundation & Comm Relations
714.992.7058
zvelasco@990607b.com

 

Fullerton College Administrators

Naomi Abesamis

Director of Student Life and Leadership
714.992.7096
nabesamis@990607b.com

Albert Abutin

Dean of Enrollment Services
714.992.7076
aabutin@990607b.com

Ericka Adakai

Director, Educational Partnerships & Programs/Dual Enrollment
714.992.7071
eadakai@990607b.com

Jorge Arredondo

Assistant Project Manager, Campus Capital Projects
714.992.7188
jarredondo@990607b.com

Cecilia Arriaza

Director of Transfer Center
714.992.7087
carriaza@990607b.com

Carlos Ayon

Dean of Business and CIS Division, Interim Dean of Mathematics & Computer Sciences
714.992.7033
cayon@990607b.com

Alexander Brown

Interim Manager of International Student Program
714.992.7078
abrown@990607b.com

Anita Carlos

Manager of Campus Accounting – Business Office
714.992.7040
acarlos@990607b.com

Tyler Deacy

Special Project Director, Sustainability
714.992.7000 x24370
tdeacy@990607b.com

Andrew Diaz

Manager of Follett Bookstore
714.992.7009
g-adiaz@990607b.com

Sam Foster

Dean of Mathematics & Computer Sciences
714.992.7042
sfoster@990607b.com

Jorge Gamboa

Dean of Social Sciences
714.992.7048
jgamboa@990607b.com

Scott Giles

Director of Athletics
714.992.7477
sgiles@990607b.com

Marietta Gilliard

Special Projects Manager, Child Lab
714.992.7070
mgilliard@990607b.com

Elaine Lipiz-Gonzalez

Dean of Student Support Services/Title IX Coordinator
714.992.7088
elipizgonzalez@990607b.com

David Grossman

Dean of Physical Education
714.992.7046
dgrossman@990607b.com

Randy Harris

Manager, Maintenance and Operations
714.992.7026
rharris@990607b.com

Jessica Johnson

Manager, Tutoring Programs
714.992.7175
jjohnson2@990607b.com

Kelly Jones-Horwood

Interim Director, Career and Technical Education (CTE)
714.992.7010
kjoneshorwood@990607b.com

Larry Lara

Director of Facilities/Physical Plant
714.992.7025
llara@990607b.com

Grant Linsell

Dean of Fine Arts
714.992.7035
glinsell@990607b.com

Khaoi Mady

Manager, Academic Computing Technologies
714.992.7021
kmady@990607b.com

Monica Martin

Director, Grants/Economic and Workforce Development
714.992.7068
mmartin2@990607b.com

Rena Martinez Stluka

Director, Admissions and Records
714.992.7077
rmartinezstluka@990607b.com

Kristine Nikkhoo

Director, Academic Support Programs
714.992.7066
knikkhoo@990607b.com

Kim Orlijan

Dean of Humanities
714.992.7036
korlijan@990607b.com

Martha Payán-Hernández

Special Project Director, Regional Employer Engagement
714.992.7585
mpayan@990607b.com

Elsa Perez

Interim Dean of Counseling and Student Development
714.992.7085
eperez@990607b.com

Edward Roth

Director of Disability Support Services
714.992.7100
eroth@990607b.com

Greg Ryan

Director of Financial Aid
714.992.7092
gryan@990607b.com

Oscar Saghieh

Project Manager, Campus Capital Projects
714.992.7185
osaghieh@990607b.com

Valerie Salazar

Interim Director, Educational Partnerships & Programs/Promise
714.992.7189
vsalazar@990607b.com

Bridget Salzameda

Dean of Natural Sciences
714.992.7044
bsalzameda@990607b.com

Steve Selby

Director of Campus Safety
714.992.7081
sselby@990607b.com

Ken Starkman

Dean of Technology & Engineering
714.992.7052
kstarkman@990607b.com

Dana Timmermans, LMFT

Director, Behavioral Health Services
dtimmermans@990607b.com
714.992.7049

Stephen Trapp

Manager, Custodial Services
714.992.7027
strapp@990607b.com

Malmi Vitharanage

Manager of Campus Accounting – Bursar’s Office
714.992.7007
mvitharanage@990607b.com

Dani Wilson

Dean of Library/Learning Resources, Instructional Support Programs and Services
714.992.7040
dwilson@990607b.com

Connie Moreno Yamashiro

Director of Student Development & Engagement
714.992.7016
cmorenoyamashiro@990607b.com

Vacant

Director of EOPS
714.992.7090